Friday, September 12, 2014

Flash Back Friday: CWPA Champions

Flash Back Friday of the 2013-2014 Champions:

Congratulations to all the champions! What a fun year we had and a season to dream about. Undefeated ending with a sudden death victory! I love seeing the friendship, memories and enjoyment the girls show. Then the growth of the sport of water polo. It does not get much better as a coach.

The Collegiate Water Polo Association (CWPA) looks back on the teams that won league and National championships during the 2013-14 academic year. St. Francis College Brooklyn (Men's CWPA Championship), the University of California-Santa Cruz (Men's Division III Club Championship), the University of California-Los Angeles (Men's National Collegiate Club Championship), Connecticut College (Women's CWPA Division III Championship), Indiana University (Women's CWPA Championship) and San Diego State University (Women's National Collegiate Club Championship) are featured in the wake of their titles during the past men's and women's seasons.

No comments:

Post a Comment